Customer Reviews

Read more success stories with Access Filings from these trusted sources. The good buzz from our happy customers is making our ears ring and we just had to share.

4.8

Average Rating

16

Total Reviews

30000+

Customers Served

400000+

Entrepreneurs Served

Access Filings Review

Read feedback received from thousands of Entrepreneurs in helping us deliver the highest quality of business services through the internet.

Saravanakumar s

Verified Customer

24-09-2020

How can we improve?

Good service

RJ ELEVATORS

Verified Customer

05-09-2020

How can we improve?

Best service

SRI SAI ENTERPRISES

Verified Customer

14-08-2020

How can we improve?

No Comments

Taanusiya Elevators

Verified Customer

14-08-2020

How can we improve?

Prompt service

Sai karthick builders

Verified Customer

20-07-2020

How can we improve?

I did all company registration through Access filings.Thank you so much...Excellent process...keep it up..

RV Organic centre

Verified Customer

20-07-2020

How can we improve?

CE certification process was too early & cost effective..Thank u Accessfilings...

Sri Krishna Interior

Verified Customer

20-07-2020

How can we improve?

Excellent & speed process of certification ... Customer Service is also good...

Rajavel D

Verified Customer

12-07-2020

How can we improve?

Excellent service

Malarmesai Bagavan

Verified Customer

12-07-2020

How can we improve?

Good service

Sreesai tution centre

Verified Customer

11-07-2020

How can we improve?

Your Service is good

Sri j.r chauhan and sons

Verified Customer

29-03-2019

How can we improve?

iso and Gmp Certificate trademark Registration speed process thank you accessfilings

Mohamed javid khan

Verified Customer

22-03-2019

How can we improve?

Your service is good.Thank you

SRI ANNAI ENTERPRISES

Verified Customer

21-03-2019

How can we improve?

Excellent service as provided by Accessfilings. Thank for your support

JAIVANTH

Verified Customer

19-03-2019

How can we improve?

good service

DAVID

Verified Customer

19-03-2019

How can we improve?

Thank u for very happiness support ??????

Karthick

Verified Customer

15-03-2019

How can we improve?

Good :-)

Services

HOW DO I START

HOW DO I START

Proprietorship is for the Proprietor to do Business. Access Filings offer Proprietorship Registration from Rs.2799/-.

REGISTRATION

REGISTRATION

For Certain Businesses, Registration Under GST is Mandatory. Access Filings offers Online GST Registration from Rs.2,899/- .

TRADEMARK REGISTRATION

TRADEMARK REGISTRATION

Trade Mark Registration helps establish ownership and protect brand of an entity. Access Filings offer Trade Mark Registration from Rs.6,501/-.

ISO REGISTRATION

ISO REGISTRATION

ISO 9001:2015 is the International Standard for Quality Management Systems (QMS). It provides your company with a set of principles that ensure a common sense approach to the management of your business activities to consistently achieve customer satisfaction. Access Filings offers ISO 9001: 2015 for Rs.11,800/-.

COMPLIANCE

COMPLIANCE

The name of a company or LLP can be changed with Board of Directors and Shareholders approval. Access Filings offers an easy process for changing company or LLP name from Rs.15899/-.

TAX FILING

TAX FILING

Prepare your accounts and file your business income tax return with Tax Advisor assistance through Access Filings at just Rs.4999/-.

TRADEMARK REGISTRATION

TRADEMARK REGISTRATION

A trademark is a recognizable sign, design, or expression which identifies products or services of a particular source from those of others,although trademarks used to identify services are usually called service marks. The trademark owner can be an individual, business organization, or any legal entity. A trademark may be located on a package, a label, a voucher, or on the product itself. For the sake of corporate identity, trademarks are often displayed on company buildings.

ISO REGISTRATION

ISO REGISTRATION

The International Organization for Standardization (ISO) is an international standard-setting body composed of representatives from various national standards organizations. Founded on 23 February 1947, the organization promotes worldwide proprietary, industrial and commercial standards. It is headquartered in Geneva, Switzerland and works in 162 countries. It was one of the first organizations granted general consultative status with the United Nations Economic and Social Council.

TAX FILING

TAX FILING

Income Tax Return is the form in when assessee files information about his Income and tax thereon to Income Tax Department. Various forms are ITR 1, ITR 2, ITR 3, ITR 4, ITR 5, ITR 6 and ITR 7. When you file a belated return, you are not allowed to carry forward certain losses.The Income Tax Act, 1961, and the Income Tax Rules, 1962, obligates citizens to file returns with the Income Tax Department at the end of every financial year. These returns should be filed before the specified due date. Every Income Tax Return Form is applicable to a certain section of the Assessees.

COMPLIANCE

COMPLIANCE

The name adopted by a private limited company during incorporation can be changed later. To change the name of a private limited company, the consent of the shareholders through a special resolution and MCA approval are required. The change of name of a private limited company has no impact on its legal entity or its existence as a corporate entity. The change of name of a company will not create a new company or new entity.

Access Filings Logo

SAFE / COMMITTED / RESPONSIVE / ECONOMICAL / RELIABLE / TRUSTED

Request A Call Back

Our Customer care will call back you with in short time.

Request A Call Back

Our Customer care will call back you with in short time.

Access Filings - Chennai, GST Registration,ISO certification, Import Export Code, MSME Registration, Trademark, Copyright,Patent, Tax Return filing, do accounting, legal and financial compliance(s).

GET ACCESS-FILINGS INDIA IN YOUR POCKET!

Download our free Android App and get realtime update on your order status. Easily connect with our professionals handling your order over chat & mobile. Never miss business compliances due date with advance notifications.